Skip to content

Who to Contact

Varina High School Counselor and Admin Assignments

2021-2022

 

Student Last Name starts with or group Administrator Counselor
Center for Communications and Media Relations Gretchen Hiort

gahiort@henrico.k12.va.us 

LeKai Butler

lcbutler1@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last name: A-Co Arline Robinson

afrobins@henrico.k12.va.us 

Kristin Aitken

kaaitken@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last name: Cr-He Robert (Trae) Turpin

raturpin@henrico.k12.va.us 

Kimberly Turnage

knturnage@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last name: Hi-Me Gretchen Hiort

gahiort@henrico.k12.va.us 

Elizabeth Goldberg

eagoldberg@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last name: Mi-Sh Katy Noah

kgnoah@henrico.k12.va.us 

Michael Oliver

mcoliver@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last name: Si-Z April Hawkins

akhawkins@henrico.k12.va.us 

Patrice Gray

pdgray@henrico.k12.va.us