«

Sep 01

Print this Post

2020-21 Admin and Counselor Assignments

Last Names A-Co
Ms. Arline Robinson afrobins@henrico.k12.va.us – Assistant Principal
Ms. Kristin Aitken kaaitken@henrico.k12.va.us – Counselor

Last Names Cr-He
Mr. Robert Turpin raturpin@henrico.k12.va.us – Assistant Principal
Ms. Kimberly Turnage knturnage@henrico.k12.va.us – Counselor

Last Names Hi-Me
Mr. Corey Calder ctcalder@henrico.k12.va.us – Admin Intern
Ms. Elizabeth Goldberg eagoldberg@henrico.k12.va.us – Counselor

Last Names Mi-Sh
Ms. Kathryn Noah kgnoah@henrico.k12.va.us – Assistant Principal
Mr. Michael Oliver mcoliver@henrico.k12.va.us – Counselor

Last Names Si-Z
Ms. April Hawkins akhawkins@henrico.k12.va.us – Associate Principal
Ms. Patrice Gray pdgray@henrico.k12.va.us – Counselor

Center For Communications Students
Mr. Corey Calder ctcalder@henrico.k12.va.us – Admin Intern
Ms. Heidi Craft hhcraft@henrico.k12.va.us – Center For Communications Director
Ms. Lekai Butler lcbutler1@henrico.k12.va.us – Counselor

Permanent link to this article: https://varinahs.henricoschools.us/2020/09/01/2020-21-admin-and-counselor-assignments/